C-R-I-K-K-I-E-S!!!

So I checked the weather report and the Yankee report and they said there was a slight chance of thunder and a 100 percent chance of early showers.

The early shower forecast translates into an "early shower" for problem child pitcher Carl Pavano and the slight chance of thunder means I probably won’t get to see batting practice – weak!!!!

Well I had tickets to yesterday’s game and in retrospect I am glad I did not go – I probably would have lost my voice shouting – "Umm I-Gawwa, Show Us Some Powwer!" or something like that!

Alas, it was not be be – for me or Igawa who puts one in the loss column.

G-

2 comments

  1. Gabriel

    What Up J-

    Good to be back my brotha.

    Gonna record some audio bits and hopefully video while at the game tonight.

    Try my best to bring you guys da win!

    I’ll post some good stuff on Sunday – looks like I see the sun starting to come out here in Salinas.

    G-

Leave a comment